100-100-100 Campaign Donors

The “100-100-100 Campaign aims to generate a minimum of 100 donations of $100 each in recognition of the Association’s 100 years of liberal arts service in the Nation’s Capital. The $10,000 of revenue generated from the Campaign will support the Association’s long-range endowment fund and liberal arts high school awards for deserving college-bound seniors.

Donors who have contributed $100 or more to our Campaign:

Margaret Bartlett

Maurine Beasley

Patricia Bell

Pat Cascio

CETRA, Inc.    

Chazz Clevinger

Doug Clevinger

Brian Coulter

Martha Crosland

Jean Cyr

Barbara Delaney

Marion Deshmukh

Eddie Eitches

Harriet Epstein

Douglas Foard

Elizabeth Gainer

Ellen Ginsberg

John Golden

Irmgard Hunt

Barbara Kornrich

Deirdre Lapin

Nancy Lindsay

Paul Lubliner

David MacDonald

John Manion

Thomas McCullough

Christel McDonald

William McGreevey

Hilary  Miller

Barbara Miller

Valerie Neal

Michael Nesemann

Thomas Nurmi

Jack Olender

William Root

Lois Schwoerer

Margarette Shovlin

Laurie and Rob Lubliner

Mary Elizabeth Sperry

Andrew Steigman

Elinor  Stillman

Norma  Taber

Thaddeus Thaler

Richard Thompson

Trudie Thompson

Eryn Trauben

Brent Warner

Gail West







* Will denote Gold Level Member